Move the dots with the arrow keys or by swiping the screen (only on mobile devices). Navigate the green dot to the exit in order to advance.
Avoid the red dots and blocks. They don't want you to leave.
Press 'm' to mute and unmute.
Press 'r' to reset the level.
Press 'enter' to start.

Using the latest version of Firefox or Chrome for playing is highly advised.

Music by Eric Matyas
Sound effects are from and created by
JustinBW – win sound
fins – death sound
ertfelda – movement
All the audio is managed by Hwoler.js

Leave a comment

Log in with to leave a comment.